Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

GRI board

The board consists of nine members whereas three represents the commercial sector, five members are researchers or research assistants at GRI and one member represents the administrative personnel. The six GRI members of the board are elected by the staff of Gothenburg Research Institute.

Representatives from the commercial sector:
Anders Jansson - Stena Metall AB
M Johan Widerberg - Handel och Industri AB
Sara Wallin - Almi Väst

GRI members of the board:
Helene Brembeck - GRI
Andreas Diedrich - GRI
Ulla Eriksson-Zetterquist - GRI
Ulrika Holmberg- GRI
Sten Jönsson - GRI
Lise-Lotte Walter - GRI
María José Zapata Campos - GRI


Page Manager: Agnes Faxén|Last update: 4/22/2015

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?