Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Scientific Board

Åsa Boholm

University of Gothenburg

Ragnar Löfstedt

King’s College London

Ulla Eriksson Zetterqvist

University of Gothenburg

Magnus Almgren

Chalmers University of Technology

Stian Antonsen

Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Trondheim

Aiste Balzekiene

Kaunas University of Technology

Igor Kozine

Technical University of Denmark

Michael Landzelius

Universty of Gothenburg and Chalmers University of Technology

Ulrika Sahlin

Lund University

Marja Ylönen

VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland

Susanna Öhman

Mid Sweden University

Page Manager: Agnes Faxén|Last update: 4/6/2016

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?